MEERUT INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(A Unit of Vishnu Education Foundation)

INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

MEERUT

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Dr. A. P. J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow NH-58, Baral Partapur, Bypass Road, Meerut - 250 103, U.P., INDIA Tel.: +91-121-2441700, 9105000580, Fax: +91-121-2441700

Website : www.mitmeerut.ac.in

E-mail : registrar@mitmeerut.ac.in

Ref. No:- MIT/D.O/19-20/3697A

Date: 17/09/2019

Office Order

In supersession of previous office order Ref. No. MIT/D.O./18-19/7064A date 21-08-2018 the modified list of committee Members are as follows.

All Students, Staff and Faculty members are informed that following members are the member of **SC/ST** Committee.

S.no.	Faculty Name	Department	Designation	Contact No.
1	Mr. Ravi Ranjan Kumar	Me	Head	9873929287
2	Mrs. Poonam Singh	EC	Dy. Head	-
3	Mrs. Varuna Bhardwaj	AS	Member	¥ 8
4	Mr. Sachin Kumar Gupta	AS	Member	8375081117
5	Ms. Ritima	CSE	Member	-
6	Mr. Dinesh Kumar	CE	Member	9219738196
7	Mr. Mahesh Chand	Chemistry Lab.	Member	9927278403

l. Cht

(Dr. Alok Chauhan) Director